Get in Touch

Write to Us

Head Office General Information

Wits RHI HQ

Hillbrow Health Precinct

22 Esselen Street

Hillbrow

2001

Johannesburg

South Africa

Map

Training Enquiries

For external training please contact:

Kagiso Marosane

External Training Administrator

Tel:+27 11 358 5319

Email: kmarosane@wrhi.ac.za

Career Opportunities

If you have any queries contact vacancies@wrhi.ac.za

We post career opportunities on Facebook and LinkedIn

Media & Communications Enquiries

For media enquiries please contact:

Nkunda Vundamina

Acting Communications Manager

Tel:+27 11 358 5476

Email: nvundamina@wrhi.ac.za or rhicomms@wrhi.ac.za

Gauteng Region

Johannesburg General Hospital

Jubilee Street Blue Rock

Area 157

Tel: 011 358 5583

Contact: Mercy Singo

Email: msingo@wrhi.ac.za

Esselen Clinic

Esselen Street

Hillbrow

Johannesburg

Tel: 011 358 5605

Contact: Tsepiso Mohoanyane

Email: tmohoanyane@wrhi.ac.za

Adolescent Clinic

Hillbrow Health Precinct

22 Esselen Street

Hillbrow

2001

Johannesburg

South Africa

Contact: Mercy Miya

Email: mmiya@wrhi.ac.za

Harriet Shezi: Soweto

Harriet Shezi Children’s Clinic

Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital

Chris Hani Road

Diepkloof

Soweto

Tel: 011 933 9629

Contact: Mathapelo Minnaar

Email: mminnaar@wrhi.ac.za

Shandukani Hillbrow Johannesburg

Hillbrow Health Precinct

22 Esselen Street

Hillbrow

2001

Johannesburg

South Africa

Tel: 011 358 5919

Contact: Enipha Chivasa

Email: echivasa@wrhi.ac.za

Northwest Region

Klerksdorp

62 Ametis Street

Scalla Mariette Building

Wilkopies

Klerksdorp

2571

Tel: 018 468 2139

Contact: Gloria Tsotsotso

Email: gtsotsotso@wrhi.ac.za

Subscribe to our Newsletter